Our planning committee has been hard at work all year to make our third annual gala better than ever! The time these volunteers spend on the gala is priceless
and we cannot thank them enough!


Jen O’Connell Dorothy Kemp Chelsey Blankenship
Event Chair Nominations Chair Event Founder/Selection Chair

Ryan Allen Ryan Byrd Joe Cefalu
Entertainment Chair Sponsorship Committee Sponsorship Chair

Thomas Chauvin Ian Dallimore Brittany Ernest
Sponsorship Committee Sponsorship Committee Silent Auction Committee

Jordan Faircloth Helen Field Todd Hymel
Entertainment Committee Communications Chair Sponsorship Committee

Bridget Kaigler Allie McAlpin Jill Miller
Nominations Committee Honoree Liaison Silent Auction Committee

Ben Vance Lauren Westbrook
Silent Auction Chair Honoree Liaison